top of page


Sign up here for South Shore Clutter Reduction Collaborative events. Check out our Programs page for an overview of each.


Please note that three of our programs require that you reside in one of the following towns: Braintree, Cohasset, Hingham, Holbrook, Hull, Milton, Norwell, Quincy, Randolph, Scituate or Weymouth. Check our Programs page for details.

bottom of page